brief ques..nah 2004-01-15 @ 3:41 p.m.

I have a confession. I am begining to question my atheism. This planet is so ... amazing. It all works together perfectly. Forces work together, the food chain is perfect, need I even start on the chaos theory? There's such an intricate balance. Like each animal has a job to do. The earthworms turn the soil, the spiders catch the flies... it's just... amazing. Plus we have everything that a carbon based life form needs to survive just handed to us. I still think it would be arrogant to say that this is the only planet with life on, for all the possibly millions of planets in the universe, but still... something in me doubts that there are many planets with life as... nah, sorry, I just went back to not questioning.

Why the hell would anyone create an entire universe if they were only gonna concentrate on one. That sounds like an incredible waste of energy.>