Just my day 2004-01-20 @ 6:56 p.m.

I think gay Ben and Jo are two of the best people alive. Well, two of the best people at college. They're both so nice to me, and most people aren't nice to me. They tease, and I know it sounds odd, but I can't actually tell when people are teasing or being serious. I mean even when other people say it's really obvious, I'm never sure. And everyone else teases me, and why wouldn't they, I'm a pretty easy target.. but anyway, everyone teases me and so I assume that they hate me. That's just the way I see things. But Ben and Jo are easy to get along with.

We were doing this retarded questionaire thing in tutorial, where you have to tick one of two boxes to determine your personality for about 40 questions. You can't even determine someone's personality with 40 questions in which they're able to say whatever they want as the answer, rather than just ... one answer. I mean it's ridiculous. "Does outlining the aims of the lesson help you A) A lot or B) Somewhat?" It doesn't fucking help me at all. It's a waste of time, energy, paper and ink. I'd rather just learn. And questions like "Are you outgoing or reclusive?" I'm reclusive around people I don't know, but I'm very outgoing around my friends. So I mean, I don't know what the hell I'm supposed to say... I actually went for reclusive in the end. I mean you can't sit by yourself at the end of the corridor next to the radiator every lunch time and not be considered somewhat reclusive. Some things are pointless. I don't like questionaires. They don't take into account the fact that human beings are complicated and cannot just be lumped into certain categories.

"He told me to forcibly insert the lifeline excercise into my anus!"

Okay. I'm just going to say it once again (Okay okay, I'll say it many more times)

Everyone who hasn't seen it, go watch Donnie Darko! If you have seen it, watch it again! (You'll understand it better the more you watch it!)

Apparantly black suits me.

Gay Ben is a great great person.

I think tomorrow's entry is going to focus on Donnie Darko and Donnie Darko only! Maybe. Unless I get a life before then.>