I have a what? 2000-01-06 @ 3:54 a.m.

I kissed a total of 14 people today. 12 of them with tongues. Only three of them I'd met before.

The people who had been drinking had sweet tongues.

I have a boyfriend.

How the hell did this happen?

I think today.. was one of.. if not the most bizarre day of my life.

I mean I'm glad it happened and all, but if it had been any other day... it would not have happened like that. I would not have spent like.. 2 hours in basically a club, surrounded by people, making out, with heavy metal in the background. I would not have had the guts to ask him if he wanted a fresh piece of chewing gum or the chewing gum in my mouth, after already having kissed him twice, and when the group hug broke up and he was left with his arm around me, I would not have had the guts to whisper in his ear, "Do you wanna kiss me again?" It wouldn't have happened like that.

I would not have ignored the lesbian action (Girls licking eachothers bellys and heading downwards) in favour of making out with ... my boyfriend

I have a boyfriend? How did this happen?>