Confused 2003-10-07 @ 6:51 p.m.

I think Am is quite possibly one of the best things that I could see happening for Sibz. I just thought I'd say that, because he's so nice, and she deserves him.

As for my own love life (And believe me, yes I do feel pathetic that I even have some remote shell of a love life) I think it's been pretty much confirmed that orange haired guy does indeed like me (He pretty much said it himself, and seemed genuinely shocked when I was talking about stuff Tamzin said about my appearance, and told me I was pretty etc)

This does put me in an odd position, because he is very cool. I was hanging out with him for most of today, we pretty much ditched Nathan and went off talking by ourselves (Which Nathan actively encouraged) and I really do like him, BUT, even though it seems so perfect, it is really far from it, because ... well ... Ryan. I like Ryan in "that" way, wheras this orange haired guy, who's name is also Ryan, I really like, but... in a friend way. He's just a very attractive friend, who I could see a relationship working well with and who happens to "like" me (in that way)

I HATE RELATIONSHIPS.

I used to bitch and bitch about how people who fancy other peopel are pathetic, and how nobody should get boyfriends and girlfriends because it just makes them leave their friends behind. And now, it just HAS to happen to me doesn't it. Isn't irony ironic?

And I'm really not sure how I feel about this anymore. Because I am really tempted to give it a shot with the orange haired guy if he's willing. Because I think he's really cool.

He told me today that he'd like to try .. you know.. he'd like to experience another man one day, just as an experimental thing. I think it's cool to find a guy who wants to try that out, because most of them just seem to find it gross.>